Home :: Contact   



 
 

 

 
 
 

Nebraska
 

State Association
 

Office Information:

Nebraska State RC&D Association

807 H St.
P.O. Box 400
Burwell, NE 68823-0400
(308) 346-3393
(308) 728-3394 (FAX)
info@nercd.org

Councils
 
Five Rivers RC&D
President: Jessica Jones
jjones12@unl.edu
Executive Director:  Bobbie Meints
P.O. Box 626
Tecumseh, NE 68450
(402) 869-2355
(402) 869-2357 (fax)
5rivers.meints@gmail.com
Great Plains RC&D
President: Duwaine Brigman
1210 Golden Gate Dr.
Papillion, NE  68046
dbrigman@sarpy.com
Office Contact: Jennifer Woita, Treasurer
640 North Broadway St.
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-4001
(402) 253-2713 (FAX)
woita@wahoo.ne.us
Loess Hills RC&D
President: Larry Bockelman
lbockelman@cablenet.net
Executive Director: Deb Ward
P.O. Box 24
401 N. Oakland Ave.
Oakland, NE 68045
(402) 685-4020
deb.ward@nlhrcd.org
Loup Basin RC&D
President: Douglas J. Wrede
djwbcw@dishmail.net
Executive Director: Janet Sanders
807 H St.
P.O. Box 400
Burwell, NE 68823-0400
(308) 346-3393
(308) 728-3394 (FAX)
info@loupbasinrcd.org
North Central RC&D
Contact Information: Lou Ann Tooker
P.O. Box 130
Bassett, NE  68714
(402) 925-5313
(402) 340-8011 (cell)
(402) 925-5780 (FAX)
louann.tooker@atkinsonne.com
Northeast Nebraska RC&D
President: Dennis Wacker
86288 540 Avenue
Osmond, NE  68765
(402) 582-4438
dwacker@plvwtelco.net
Program Support Assistant: Carol Peters
702 E. Park Ave.
Plainview, NE  68769-9504
(402) 582-4866
(402)
582-3966
northeastrcd@plvwtelco.net
Panhandle RC&D
President: TBD
Executive Director:

Chuck Karpf
1517 Broadway, Suite 101

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

(308) 632-1311
panhandle.rcd@allophone.com

chuck@nepadd.com

Prairieland RC&D
President: Juan E. Sandoval
juans@cfra.org
Director:
Denise Trine
P.O. Box 350
Madison, NE  68748
(402) 454-2026
(402)
454-2139 (FAX)
prairielandrcd@gmail.com
Sandhills RC&D
President: Tom Witt
twitt02@nebnet.net
Executive Director:  Twila Phillips
P.O. Box 28
102 SE 2nd St.
Mullen, NE  69152
(308) 546-0636
(308) 546-0637
twila@sandhillsrcd.org
Southwest Nebraska RC&D
President: Ted Tietjen
33726 Hwy. 23
P.O. Box 849
Grant, NE 69140
(308) 352-4336
(308) 289-5740 (cell)
bigbyron@gpcom.net
ttietjen_turtleisland@gpcom.net
Trailblazer RC&D
President: David Pederson
dpederson@gtmc.net
Secretary: 
Teresa Young
437 N. Elm
Red Cloud, NE  68970
(402) 746-3560
(402) 746-3562 (FAX)
tvwm@gpcom.net

 


   Arizona | Colorado | Idaho | Montana | Nebraska | New Mexico | North Dakota | South Dakota | Utah | Wyoming
 

 

 

   

 Last Modified: 09/19/2013