Home :: Contact   



 
 

 

 
 
 

Idaho
 

State Association
 

President:  Dave Radford
605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 529-1360
(208)
589 1295 (cell)
dradford@co.bonneville.id.us
Councils
 
Clearwater RC&D
Chairperson: Tera King
233 Palouse River Drive
P.O. Box 9748
Moscow, ID  83843
(208) 818-3411 (cell)
(208) 883-4488, ext. 133 (work)
(208) 883-1098 (fax)
king@consulting-foresters.com
king@nmi2.com
Executive Director: Drew Blankenbaker
P.O. Box 9576
Moscow, ID  83843
(208) 669-0975
director@clearwaterrcd.org
High Country RC&D
Chairperson:  Dave Radford
605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 529-1360
(208)
589 1295 (cell)
dradford@co.bonneville.id.us
ED/Coordinator:

Pam Herdich
101 N. Bridge St.

St. Anthony, ID 83445
(208) 624-3200

hcountryrcd@gmail.com

Mid-Snake RC&D
Chairperson:  Duane Smith
P.O. Box 368
Rupert, ID  83350
(208) 260-2743
dds.cps@hotmail.com
Administrative Assistant:  Debbie Dane
P.O. Box 5156
Twin Falls, ID 83303-5156
(208) 732-5569
dds.cps@hotmail.com
Panhandle Lakes RC&D
Chairperson:  Lewis Rich
Bonner County Commission
1500 Hwy. 2 Room 308
Sandpoint, ID 83864
(208) 265-1438
lrich@co.bonner.id.us
Executive Director: Nina Eckberg
P.O. Box 716
Coeur d'Alene, ID  83816
(208) 772-5900
execdir@plcd.org
Program Assistant: Kathy Dingman
1021 N. 9th St.
Coeur d'Alene, ID  83814
(208) 661-2862
kdingman@plcd.org
Southwest Idaho RC&D
Chairperson: Leslie Jayo
5634 Van Road
Marsing, ID  83639
(208) 250-2088
Coordinator: Bill Moore
P.O. Box 123
Meridian, Idaho 83680
(208) 573-4875
(208) 461-0658 (FAX)
swidrcd@idahorcd.org
Admin. Assistant: Diane Miller
P.O. Box 123
Meridian, Idaho 83680
(208) 573-4875
(208) 455-6885 (FAX)
swidrcd@idahorcd.org
Three Rivers RC&D
Chairperson: Kent Rudeen
P.O. Box 2010
Pocatello, ID 83201
(208) 241-4656
rudeenk@dcwb.net
Project Coordinator: Paula Jones
P.O. Box 2010
Pocatello, ID 83201
(208) 241-4656
council@3riversrcd.org
Project Assistant: Jody Hogan
P.O. Box 2010
Pocatello, ID 83201
(208) 241-4656
admin@3riversrcd.org
West Central Highlands RC&D
Chairperson:  Sharon Church-Pratt
PO Box 95
Emmett, ID  83617
(208) 739-5135 (cell)
sweetgem@frontiernet.net
wchrcd@idahorcd.org
Administrative Assistant:  Sheryl Stelling
PO Box 95
Emmett, ID  83617
(208) 365-3533
sstelling@idahorcd.org
Wood River RC&D
Chairperson:  Bill Davis
205 Lucy Lane
P.O. Box 444
Gooding, ID  83330
Administrative Assistant: Joy Cimmiati
205 Lucy Lane
P.O. Box 444
Gooding, ID  83330

(208) 934-5053

woodriverrcandd@yahoo.com

 


  Arizona | Colorado | Idaho | Montana | Nebraska | New Mexico | North Dakota | South Dakota | Utah | Wyoming
 

 

 

   

 Last Modified: 03/27/2013