Home :: Contact   

 
 

 

 
 
 

Committees
 

Audit & Finance Committee
 
Chairperson: Richard Perkerwier
(701) 315-8074
perks@midco.net
 
Member: Jewell Bork
South Central RC&D
PO Box 461
107 West 2nd Street
Murdo, SD 57559
Phone (605) 669-2222
Fax (605) 669-22

 

Member: Kimber Ricks
Madison County Commissioner
(208) 356-8824
(208) 313-6585
 
Advisor: Joyce Mick, Treasurer
1517 Broadway, Suite 101
Scottsbluff, NE  69361
(308) 632-1311
panhandle.rcd@allophone.com
 

Awards Committee
 
Chairperson: Bobbie Meints
(402) 335-3347
(402) 335-3450 (fax)
5rivers.meints@gmail.com
 
Member: Joe Leichtnam
(605) 390-2812 (cell) recycler@gwtc.net

 

Member: Sharon Church-Pratt
(208) 739-5135 (cell)
(208) 477-2019 (office)
commissioners@co.gem.id.us
sweetgem@frontiernet.net
Member: Dave Radford
(208) 529-1350, ext. 1360
Dave.Radford@swc.idaho.gov

 
 
 
Bylaws Committee
 
Chairperson: Pam Herdrich
(208) 624-3200

hcountryrcd@gmail.com
 

Member: Brenda Smythe
(505) 832-1111
brenda@eswcd.org

 

Member: Duwaine Brigman
dbrigman@sarpy.com
 
   
 
 
Fundraising Committee
 
Chairperson: Susie Klein
(701) 370-0307
(701) 968-3416 (fax)
lavonne_81@hotmail.com
 
   
 

Information & Marketing Committee
 
Chairperson: TBD
 
Member: TBD
 
Member: TBD Member: Malcolm Dell
(208) 476-3858
giftmarketing@idaho.net
 
Member: Joe Leichtnam
(605) 390-2812 (cell)
recycler@gwtc.net
 
   
 

Nominating Committee
 
Chairperson: Bruce Kroetch
(605) 859-2443
blkroetch@gwtc.net
Member: TBD
 
 
 
Site Selection Committee
 
Chairperson: Clyde Hanson
(208) 983-0172
(208) 507-1440 (cell)
western.t@mtida.net
 
Member: LaDonna Grotbo
(406) 434-9161, ext. 111
lgrotbo@3rivers.net

 

 
 

 

   

 Last Modified: 09/08/2014